• A
  • A
  • A
Browse Our Shop
Home / About Us / Governance / Our Board

Our Board

Board of Directors

The following is the composition of Peter McVerry Trust’s Board of Directors.

Rod Ensor – Chairperson (Re-appointed May 2018)
Peter Birthistle – Treasurer (Re-appointed May 2018)
Peter McVerry SJ – Founder and Secretary
Patricia Bourke (Appointed June 2016)
Audrey Byrne (Appointed May 2017)
Ciara O’Sullivan (Appointed January 2018)
Dr Philip Crowley (Re-appointed June 2016)
Wenda Edwards (Re-appointed June 2016)
Dick Lavelle (Re-appointed June 2016)

Last updated June 2018